Get in touch 0117 325 0526

Our People

Teamwork is part of the DNA of Menzies Law.  Our people at all levels play an essential role in making each client’s experience of working with us positive and effective, from their first contact.

Name

Luke Menzies

Director, Barrister and Solicitor

luke@menzieslaw.co.uk

Name

Anne-Marie Boyle

Partner, Solicitor

anne-marie@menzieslaw.co.uk

Name

Tamsin James

Senior Solicitor

tamsin@menzieslaw.co.uk

Name

Catherine Jackson

Consultant Solicitor

0117 325 0526

Name

Yvonne Ramsaran

HR Consultant

0117 325 0526

Name

Gemma Lally

Consultant Solicitor

gemma@menzieslaw.co.uk

Name

Jane Baalam

Pay & Reward Specialist

jane@menzieslaw.co.uk

Name

Lindsey Newman

Head of Operations

lindsey@menzieslaw.co.uk

Name

Kimberley Agugoesi

Office Manager

kimberley@menzieslaw.co.uk

Name

Liza Bennett

Legal Adminstrator

0117 325 0526

Name

Barney

Director of Wellbeing and Bins

Newsletter sign up

Review Solicitiors

5.0/5